Tide

IMG_5577

People come and go

I wander about

Suddenly just miss, really miss Sydney

Miss the brunch, waffle, yogurt and milk

Miss the sky, breeze and music

Miss lots of stuff, lists going on and on

I miss the living city when and where I was so alive, so alive

Maybe I am just too tired lately

People come and go. They are leaving, and they are coming

They are laughing, and I am crying

I am laughing, and I am not laughing

Maybe I am just too tired lately

I miss the old days in Sydney when I was more of a carefree girl

I don’t like saying goodbye. Please.

Something painful something hurt; some people are still here for me.

I am sleepy I am worried. I am stressed I am down.

A bit emotional.

 

Actually,

Could we have a day off for period pain…

 

Leave a Reply

