Personal Cultivation

IMG_0104

Getting mad so easily and simply because of other’s fault, it must be me who wrongly lose temper. Something that I should unceasing work on is don’t let my emotion controlled by others. Don’t be dumb and get angry for those don’t deserve my anger for. It must be my fault in regard to personal cultivation that let that in. I shall seek serenity peace.

Share a passage:

The Serenity Prayer-良心安宁祷告

 

One thought on “Personal Cultivation

Leave a Reply

