De

  
Delete 

Empty 

Distance 

I keep reminding myself 

The terrible heartbroken experience

The words friends have been giving me and I have been telling myself 

The unforgettable pain, how it hurt

The grey sky and pouring rain, the bus that would never go again

I keep myself reminded, how I hate and fear about all this mass, and how I have been trying to avoid it from happening again

Never ever do it wrong again 

So I ask myself, I ask you, I ask God

How, how can we get it through

What is, if any, the answer or the guide, to this?

And I pray, I cry for this

And I seek, I ask about it 

And I wait, till I see Your signs

Holy God 

Leave a Reply

